Analyst Coverage

Investor Relations Contact

 

Firm

Analyst

Email

Baird Equity Research Leben, Daniel dleben@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Tanners,Timna timna.tanners@baml.com
Barclays Anderson, David dave.anderson@barclays.com
BMO Capital Market Boyd, Daniel daniel.boyd@bmo.com
Capital One Southcoast, Inc. Lemoine, Luke luke.lemoine@capitalonebank.com
Citi Gruber, Scott scott.gruber@citi.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Nokta, Haithum  haithum.nokta@clarksons.com
CLSA Americas, LLC Havens, David david.havens@clsa.com
Cowen Securities, LLC Bianchi, Marc marc.bianchi@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Wicklund, James james.wicklund@credit-suisse.com
D.A. Davidson Companies Sonny Randhawa srandhawa@dadco.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Urban, Michael michael.urban@db.com
Evercore ISI West, James james.west@evercoreisi.com
Gabelli & Company Wong, Simon swong@gabelli.com
GMP Securities Ltd. Uhlmer, Brian buhlmer@gmpsecurities.com
Goldman Sachs & Co. Syed, Waqar waqar.syed@gs.com
Griffin Securities Simpson, Kevin ksimpson@griffinsecurities.com
Guggenheim Partners LaMotte, Michael michael.lamotte@guggenheimpartners.com
Howard Weil Sanchez, Bill williams@howardweil.com
Iberia Capital Partners Mackenzie, Robert robert.mackenzie@iberiabank.com
Jefferies & Company, Inc. Handler, Brad brad.handler@jefferies.com
Johnson Rice Burke, Daniel dburke@jrco.com
JP Morgan Sean C Meakim sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Shoemaker, Robin robin.shoemaker@key.com
KLR Group Gacicia, Darren dfg@klrgroup.com
Morgan Stanley Slorer, Ole ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Bellinski, Robert Robert.Bellinski@morningstar.com
Nomura Johnston, Matthew  matthew.johnston@nomura.com
Raymond James Adkins, Marshall Marshall.Adkins@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Hallead, Kurt kurt.hallead@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Securities Sill, Ken ksill@ghsecurities.com
Simmons & Company Intl. Herbert, William bherbert@simmonsco-intl.com
Societe Generale / SG Americas Muztafago, Edward C. edward.muztafago@sgcib.com
Stephens Marietta, Matthew matt.marietta@stephens.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Minervino, Charles charles.minervino@sig.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt Pope, Byron bpope@tudorpickering.com
UBS Sedita, Angie angie.sedita@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Bailey, Judson E. jud.bailey@wellsfargo.com

 

Weatherford is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Weatherford's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Weatherford or its management. Weatherford does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.